Vote on SJ 17 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SJ 17
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Duane Ankney Republican Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Bob Keenan Republican Yes
Bryce Bennett Democratic Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Mark Blasdel Republican Yes
Chris Friedel Republican Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Ken Bogner Republican Yes
Terry Gauthier Republican Yes
Diane Sands Democratic Yes
Cydnie (Carlie) Boland Democratic Yes
Butch Gillespie Republican Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Jason Small Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
Tom McGillvray Republican Yes
Cary Smith Republican Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Jen Gross Democratic Yes
Mary Mcnally Democratic Yes
Sweeney, Mark Yes
Jill Cohenour Democratic Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Brad Molnar Republican Yes
Tempel, Russel Yes
Steve Hinebauch Republican Yes
Shane Morigeau Democratic Yes
Janet Ellis Democratic Yes
Brian Hoven Republican Yes
Shannon O'Brien Democratic Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Jason Ellsworth Republican Yes
Ryan Osmundson Republican Yes
Jeff Welborn Republican Yes
John Esp Republican Yes
Tom Jacobson Democratic Yes
Jp Pomnichowski Democratic Yes
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican Yes
Kary, Douglas Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Keith Regier Republican No
Mike Lang Republican No
Manzella, Theresa No
Glimm, Carl No
Mike Cuffe Republican No
Gordon Vance Republican No
David Howard Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.