Vote on HB 19 - A00___12_fail

  • Bill: HB 19
  • Motion Text: A00___12_fail
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 1999-2000 Session
  • Date: Mar 25, 1999
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allred, Cary Yes
Arnold, Gene Yes
Barbee, Bobby Yes
Blue Jr, Daniel Yes
Bowie, Joanne Yes
Brown, John Yes
Brubaker, Harold J. Yes
Church, Walter Yes
Culp, Arlie Yes
Daughtry, Leo Yes
Davis, Don Yes
Eddins, Rick Yes
Ellis, Sam Yes
Esposito, Theresa Yes
Grady, Robert Yes
Gray, Lyons Yes
Gulley, Jim Yes
Holmes, George M. Yes
Justus, Larry Yes
Kiser, Joe Yes
Mccomas, Danny Yes
Mccombs, Gene Yes
Mitchell, William F. Yes
Morris, Amelia A. H. Yes
Neely, Jr., Charles B. Yes
Preston, Jean R. Yes
Rayfield, John M. Yes
Russell, Carolyn B. Yes
Setzer, Mitchell S Yes
Sexton, Paul W. Yes
Sherrill, Wilma M. Yes
Starnes, Edgar V. Yes
Teague, W. B. Yes
Walend, Trudi Yes
Warwick, Nurham O. Yes
Adams, Alma No
Alexander, Martha No
Allen, Gordon P. No
Baddour, Philip A., Jr. No
Baker, Rex No
Barefoot, Daniel W. No
Black, Jim (Speaker) No
Bonner, Donald A. No
Braswell, Jerry No
Bridgeman, John No
Cansler, Lanier No
Capps, Russell No
Clary, Debbie No
Cox, A. Leslie No
Crawford, Jr., James W. No
Creech, Billy No
Culpepper, Bill No
Cunningham, Pete No
Decker, Michael P. No
Dedmon, Andrew T. No
Earle, Beverly No
Easterling, Ruth No
Edwards, Zeno L. No
Fox, Stan No
Gibson, Pryor A. No
Gillespie, Mitch No
Goodwin, G. Wayne No
Hackney, Joe No
Haire, R. Phillip No
Hardaway, Thomas C. No
Hensley, Robert No
Hiatt, Bill No
Hill, Dewey No
Horn, W. James No
Hunter, Howard No
Hurley, Bill No
Insko, Verla C. No
Jarrell, Mary L. No
Jeffus, Margaret M. No
Kinney, Theodore J. No
Luebke, Paul No
Mcallister, Mary No
Mccrary, Paul No
Mclawhorn, Marian N. No
Mcmahan, Ed No
Melton, O. Max No
Miller, Jr., George No
Miner, David No
Moore, Richard L. No
Morgan, Richard T. No
Mosley, Jane H. No
Nesbitt, Martin L., Jr. No
Nye, Edd No
Oldham, Warren C. No
Owens, Jr., William C. No
Ramsey, Liston B. No
Redwine, E. David No
Rogers, Richard E. No
Saunders, Drew P. No
Smith, Ronard L. No
Sutton, Ronnie N. No
Thomas, Scott E. No
Thompson, Gregory J. No
Tolson, Joe No
Tucker, Russell E. No
Wainwright, William L. No
Warner, Alex No
Warren, Edith D. No
Wilson, Constance K. No
Womble, Larry W. No
Wood, Stephen W. No
Wright, Thomas E. No
Yongue, Douglas Y. No
Berry, Cherie Other
Buchanan, Monroe Other
Carpenter, Jim Other
Cole, E. Nelson Other
Dockham, Jerry Other
Fitch, Jr., Toby Other
Gardner, Charlotte Other
Howard, Julia Other
Michaux, Jr., Mickey Other
Tallent, Timothy N. Other
Wilson, William Eugene Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.