Vote on SB 31 - Tabled

  • Bill: SB 31
  • Motion Text: Tabled
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 1 0
Republican 9 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Kassin Republican Yes
John Wiik Republican Yes
Red Dawn Foster Democratic Yes
Chris Karr Republican Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
Dean Wink Republican Yes
Bryan Breitling Republican Yes
Tony Venhuizen Republican Yes
Jean Hunhoff Republican Yes
Mike Derby Republican Yes
Ernie Otten Republican No
John Mills Republican No
Linda Duba Democratic No
Larry Zikmund Republican No
Dennis Krull Republican No
Lance Koth Republican No
Jim Bolin Republican No
Ryan Maher Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.