Vote on SB 1368 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1368
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 9
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 2
Republican 7 9 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican No
Sonny Borrelli Republican No
David Gowan Republican No
Vince Leach Republican No
David Livingston Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Wendy Rogers Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican No
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Victoria Steele Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.