Vote on HB 1268 - Do Pass Amended - 2018

  • Bill: HB 1268
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
Frerichs Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Haverly Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Killer Yes
Klumb Yes
Langer Yes
Nelson Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Russell Yes
Sutton (Billie) Yes
Wiik Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Reynold Nesiba Democratic Yes
Deb Peters Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Larry Tidemann Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Neal Tapio Republican Yes
Solano Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.