Vote on HB 2700 - Motion, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Motion, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 05, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 70
No 28
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Other 19

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Hannig Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Howard Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Rosemary Kurtz Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Watson No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
David A. Wirsing Republican No
Collins Excused
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Other
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Other
William B. Black Republican Other
Karen May Democratic Other
Jay Hoffman Democratic Other
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Other
James H. Meyer Republican Other
John J. Millner Republican Other
Lyons, Eileen Other
Reitz Other
Brady Other
John A. Fritchey Democratic Other
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Other
William J. Grunloh Democratic Other
Brent Hassert Republican Other
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Other
Davis, Steve Other
John Philip Novak Democratic Other
Tom Cross Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.