Vote on HB 549 - MOTION TO ADOPT (#1667)

  • Bill: HB 549
  • Motion Text: MOTION TO ADOPT (#1667)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 90
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Nelson Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freeman Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Beaullieu Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Green Other
Owen, R. Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Phelps Other
Mary DuBuisson Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Les Farnum Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Jerome Zeringue Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.