Vote on AB 1906 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1906 Cook By Dutton

  • Bill: AB 1906
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1906 Cook By Dutton
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 4
Republican 10 0 2
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Fran Pavley Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.