Vote on SB 182 - Reported from Local Government (15-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 182
  • Motion Text: Reported from Local Government (15-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes
Hackworth, T. Travis Yes
Morrissey, Joseph D. Yes
Bill Stanley Republican Yes
Ghazala Hashmi Democratic Yes
John Bell Democratic Yes
Siobhan Dunnavant Republican Yes
Janet Howell Democratic Yes
Bryce Reeves Republican Yes
Lynwood Lewis Democratic Yes
Jennifer A. Kiggans Republican Yes
Emmett Hanger Republican Yes
Barbara Favola Democratic Yes
Jeremy McPike Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.