Vote on SB 76 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 76
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 20, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 5
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 4 4 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Red Dawn Foster Democratic Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Erin Tobin Republican Yes
David Wheeler Republican Yes
Casey Crabtree Republican Yes
Al Novstrup Republican No
Lee Schoenbeck Republican No
Wayne H. Steinhauer Republican No
Larry Zikmund Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.