Vote on A 7820 - Floor Vote - Version: A

  • Bill: A 7820
  • Motion Text: Floor Vote - Version: A
  • Legislative Session: New York 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 23, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 57
No 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 2 0
Democratic/Working Families 14 1 0
Republican 9 0 0
Republican/Conservative 5 0 0
Republican/Conservative/Independence 1 0 0
Unknown 11 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr. Yes
Fredrick J Akshar II Yes
George Amedore Yes
Jamaal Bailey Yes
Brian Benjamin Yes
Alessandra Biaggi Democratic Yes
George Borrello Republican/Conservative Yes
Phil Boyle Republican Yes
Neil Breslin Democratic/Working Families Yes
John E. Brooks Democratic Yes
David Carlucci Democratic Yes
Leroy Comrie Democratic Yes
Simcha Felder Democratic Yes
Rich Funke Republican Yes
Patrick Gallivan Republican/Conservative Yes
Jim Gaughran Yes
Michael Gianaris Democratic/Working Families Yes
Andrew Gounardes Democratic Yes
Joe Griffo Republican/Conservative Yes
Pete Harckham Democratic/Working Families Yes
Pam Helming Republican/Conservative/Independence Yes
Brad Hoylman-Sigal Democratic/Working Families Yes
Robert Jackson Democratic/Working Families Yes
Daphne Jordan Republican Yes
Todd Kaminsky Democratic Yes
Anna M. Kaplan Democratic Yes
Tim Kennedy Democratic/Working Families Yes
Andrew J Lanza Yes
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Yes
Betty Little Republican Yes
John Liu Democratic Yes
Monica Martinez Yes
Rachel May Democratic/Working Families Yes
Shelley Mayer Democratic/Working Families Yes
Jen Metzger Democratic Yes
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic Yes
Tom O'Mara Republican/Conservative Yes
Robert Ortt Yes
Kevin Parker Democratic/Working Families Yes
Roxanne J Persaud Yes
Jessica Ramos Democratic/Working Families Yes
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican Yes
Patty Ritchie Republican Yes
Gustavo Rivera Democratic/Working Families Yes
Joseph E. Robach Republican Yes
Julia Salazar Democratic/Working Families Yes
James Sanders Democratic Yes
Diane J. Savino Democratic Yes
Luis SepĂșlveda Democratic Yes
Susan Serino Yes
Jose Serrano Democratic/Working Families Yes
James L. Seward Republican Yes
James Skoufis Democratic Yes
Toby Stavisky Democratic Yes
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic/Working Families Yes
Jim Tedisco Republican/Conservative Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Brian Kavanagh Democratic No
Liz Krueger Democratic/Working Families No
Zellnor Myrie Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.