Vote on SB 2208 - Concurrence, Amendment 2

  • Bill: SB 2208
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 2
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 24, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Sullivan, D. Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Sullivan, J. Yes
Petka Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Jones, J. Yes
Cullerton Yes
Watson Yes
Welch Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican Yes
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
William E. Peterson Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Peter J. Roskam Republican Yes
Dan Rutherford Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Todd Sieben Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Ray Soden Republican Yes
Jacobs Not Voting
Jones, W. Not Voting
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.