Vote on SB 2006 - Returning Messages

  • Bill: SB 2006
  • Motion Text: Returning Messages
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 29, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 15
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 14 1
Republican 20 0 1
Unknown 3 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Diaz Yes
Dennis Baxley Republican Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Rodrigues Yes
Aaron Bean Republican Yes
Ileana Garcia Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Kelli Stargel Republican Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Gayle Harrell Republican Yes
Ed Hooper Republican Yes
Jennifer Bradley Republican Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Jason Brodeur Republican Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Wright Yes
Doug Broxson Republican Yes
Kathleen Passidomo Republican Yes
Wilton Simpson Republican Yes
Danny Burgess Republican Yes
Keith Perry Republican Yes
Polsky No
Loranne Ausley Democratic No
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic No
Bobby Powell Democratic No
Lori Berman Democratic No
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic No
Lauren Book Democratic No
Linda Stewart Democratic No
Randolph Bracy Democratic No
Annette Taddeo Democratic No
Perry E. Thurston, Jr. Democratic No
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic No
Janet Cruz Democratic No
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic No
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic No
Audrey Gibson Democratic Not Voting
Jeff Brandes Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.