Vote on HB 545 - Favorable (Government Accountability Committee)

  • Bill: HB 545
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Government Accountability Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 24, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 2
Not Voting 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Abruzzo Yes
Watson, B. Yes
Watson, C. Yes
Caldwell Yes
Latvala Yes
Raschein Yes
Sullivan Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Jay Fant Republican Yes
Patrick Henry Democratic Yes
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Yes
Stan McClain Republican Yes
Robert "Bobby O" Olszewski Republican Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
David Santiago Republican Yes
Charlie Stone Republican Yes
Matt Willhite Democratic Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Smith, C. No
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic No
Ben Albritton Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.