Vote on HB 30 - S COW:Failed 13-18-0-0-0

  • Bill: HB 30
  • Motion Text: S COW:Failed 13-18-0-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 28, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 12 16 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Dan Dockstader Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Lynn Hutchings Republican Yes
Dave Kinskey Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Cheri Steinmetz Republican Yes
President Driskill Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican No
Eric Barlow Republican No
Bo Biteman Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Evie Brennan Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Bob Ide Republican No
Stacy Jones Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
Dan Laursen Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Tara Nethercott Republican No
Stephan Pappas Republican No
Chris Rothfuss Democratic No
Tim Salazar Republican No
Wendy Schuler Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.