Vote on SB 23-110 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 23-110
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 24
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 21 1
Republican 17 1 0
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Judy Amabile Democratic Yes
Ryan Armagost Republican Yes
Shannon Bird Democratic Yes
Rod Bockenfeld Republican Yes
Andy Boesenecker Democratic Yes
Scott Bottoms Republican Yes
Mary Bradfield Republican Yes
Brandi Bradley Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Lindsey Daugherty Democratic Yes
Ken DeGraaf Republican Yes
Ruby Dickson Democratic Yes
Gabe Evans Republican Yes
Lisa Frizell Republican Yes
Tony Hartsook Republican Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Richard Holtorf Republican Yes
Junie Joseph Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
William Lindstedt Democratic Yes
Meghan Lukens Democratic Yes
Mike Lynch Republican Yes
Bob Marshall Democratic Yes
Matt Martinez Democratic Yes
Tisha Mauro Democratic Yes
Karen McCormick Democratic Yes
Barbara McLachlan Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Rose Pugliese Republican Yes
Naquetta Ricks Democratic Yes
Marc Snyder Democratic Yes
Matt Soper Republican Yes
Rick Taggart Republican Yes
Alex Valdez Democratic Yes
Ron Weinberg Republican Yes
Jenny Willford Democratic Yes
Don Wilson Republican Yes
Winter T. Yes
Mary Young Democratic Yes
McCluskie Yes
Jennifer Bacon Democratic No
Kyle Brown Democratic No
deGruy Kennedy No
Monica Duran Democratic No
Regina English Democratic No
Elisabeth Epps Democratic No
Meg Froelich Democratic No
Lorena GarcĂ­a Democratic No
Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez Democratic No
Eliza Hamrick Democratic No
Iman Jodeh Democratic No
Sheila Lieder Democratic No
Mandy Lindsay Democratic No
Stephanie Luck Republican No
Javier Mabrey Democratic No
Parenti No
Said Sharbini Democratic No
Emily Sirota Democratic No
Tammy Story Democratic No
Brianna Titone Democratic No
Elizabeth Velasco Democratic No
Stephanie Vigil Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Steven Woodrow Democratic No
David Ortiz Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.