Vote on HB 6630 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 6630
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 10, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 76
No 24
Absent 1
Excused 3
Not Voting 8
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 20 9
Republican 36 1 2
Unknown 10 3 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime Andrade Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
John Cabello Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Marty Moylan Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Lilly Democratic Yes
Natalie Manley Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charlie Meier Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Harris, David Yes
Bennett Yes
Sauer Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Hernandez Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Kirkpatrick Yes
Conyears Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Williams Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Katherine Cloonen Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Randy Frese Republican Yes
Norine Hammond Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Reginald Phillips Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic No
Rob Martwick Democratic No
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican No
Lou Lang Democratic No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Harris, Gregory No
Burke, Daniel No
Davis, William No
Justin Slaughter Democratic No
Arthur L. Turner Democratic No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Larry Walsh Democratic No
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic No
Kelly Cassidy Democratic No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
Laura Fine Democratic No
La Shawn Ford Democratic No
Robyn Gabel Democratic No
Will Guzzardi Democratic No
Sonya Harper Democratic No
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic No
Al Riley Democratic No
Bob Rita Democratic No
Cynthia Soto Democratic No
Mike Smiddy Democratic Absent
Andrew F Skoog Democratic Excused
Wheeler, Barbara Excused
Mitchell, Bill Excused
Anna Moeller Democratic Not Voting
Michael D. Unes Republican Not Voting
Burke, Kelly Not Voting
Welch Not Voting
Mitchell, Christian Not Voting
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Not Voting
Mike Fortner Republican Not Voting
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Not Voting
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Other
Elgie Sims Democratic Other
André M. Thapedi Democratic Other
Jones Other
Evans Other
Stephanie Kifowit Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.