Vote on H 5399 - to lay on the table Conference Report

  • Bill: H 5399
  • Motion Text: to lay on the table Conference Report
  • Legislative Session: South Carolina 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 09, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 21
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 0
Republican 7 19 1
Unknown 0 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Karl B. Allen Democratic Yes
Tom Davis Republican Yes
Mike Fanning Democratic Yes
Penry Gustafson Republican Yes
Richard A. "Dick" Harpootlian Democratic Yes
Greg Hembree Republican Yes
Brad Hutto Democratic Yes
Darrell Jackson Democratic Yes
Kevin L. Johnson Democratic Yes
Marlon E. Kimpson Democratic Yes
Gerald Malloy Democratic Yes
A. Shane Massey Republican Yes
Margie Bright Matthews Democratic Yes
J. Thomas McElveen III Democratic Yes
Mia S. McLeod Democratic Yes
Ronnie A. Sabb Democratic Yes
John L. Scott, Jr. Democratic Yes
Sandy Senn Republican Yes
Nikki G. Setzler Democratic Yes
Katrina Frye Shealy Republican Yes
Vernon Stephens Democratic Yes
Kent M. Williams Democratic Yes
Tom Young, Jr. Republican Yes
Brian Adams Republican No
Thomas C. Alexander Republican No
Sean M. Bennett Republican No
Richard J. Cash Republican No
Wes Climer Republican No
Thomas D. "Tom" Corbin Republican No
Ronnie W. Cromer Republican No
Gambrell, Michael W. No
Billy Garrett Republican No
Stephen L. Goldfinch Republican No
Lawrence K. "Larry" Grooms Republican No
Michael Johnson Republican No
Josh Kimbrell Republican No
Dwight A. Loftis Republican No
Shane R. Martin Republican No
Harvey S. Peeler, Jr. Republican No
Reichenbach, Mike No
Rex F. Rice Republican No
Scott Talley Republican No
Ross Turner Republican No
Daniel B. "Danny" Verdin III Republican No
George E. "Chip" Campsen III Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.