Vote on AB 1614 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1614 Committee on BUDGET (Blumenfield) Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1614
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1614 Committee on BUDGET (Blumenfield) Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 2 3
Republican 1 10 1
Unknown 2 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Negrete Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Bill Emmerson Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Tom Harman Republican No
Runner No
Strickland No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Bob Huff Republican No
Joseph Simitian Democratic No
Lowenthal Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Fran Pavley Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.