Vote on SB 375 - Floor Amendment

  • Bill: SB 375
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 05, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 14
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 0 14 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic Yes
David Watters Democratic Yes
Donna Soucy Democratic Yes
Shannon Chandley Democratic Yes
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic Yes
Sue Prentiss Democratic Yes
Becky Whitley Democratic Yes
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic Yes
Donovan Fenton Democratic Yes
Debra Altschiller Democratic Yes
Sharon Carson Republican No
Jeb Bradley Republican No
Kevin Avard Republican No
Regina Birdsell Republican No
James Gray Republican No
Ruth Ward Republican No
Bill Gannon Republican No
Dan Innis Republican No
Denise Ricciardi Republican No
Carrie Gendreau Republican No
Tim Lang Republican No
Keith Murphy Republican No
Howard Pearl Republican No
Daryl Abbas Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.