Vote on HB 585 - Conference Rpt\Motion 8\To Adopt

  • Bill: HB 585
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt\Motion 8\To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Jul 03, 2012
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 3
Absent 9
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Berger,D. Yes
White Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Carney Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Thomas Goolsby Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
Wes Westmoreland Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican No
Andrew C Brock Republican No
David Rouzer Republican No
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Absent
Jones Absent
Robinson Absent
Bob Atwater Democratic Absent
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Absent
Linda Garrou Democratic Absent
Clark Jenkins Democratic Absent
Eric Mansfield Democratic Absent
Michael P Walters Democratic Absent
Graham Abstain
Stevens Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.