Vote on SB 219 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 219
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Becky Beard Republican Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Jason D Small Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Tempel, Russel Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Bruce Gillespie Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Glimm, Carl Yes
Wendy Mckamey Republican Yes
Barry Usher Republican Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Vance, Shelley Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Denise Hayman Democratic Yes
Shane A Morigeau Democratic Yes
Vermeire, Terry Yes
Janet Ellis Democratic Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Mark Noland Republican Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Jason Ellsworth Republican Yes
Shannon O'Brien Democratic Yes
Jeff W Welborn Republican Yes
Emrich, Daniel Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
John Esp Republican Yes
Mike Lang Republican Yes
Pope, Christopher Yes
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican Yes
Keith Regier Republican Yes
Dan Bartel Republican No
Mandeville, Forrest No
Kenneth Bogner Republican No
Chris Friedel Republican No
Manzella, Theresa No
John Fuller Republican No
Brad Molnar Republican No
Steve Hinebauch Republican No
Zolnikov, Daniel No
Dennis R Lenz Republican No
Tom Mcgillvray Republican Excused
Mike Cuffe Republican Excused
Jen Gross Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.