Vote on HB 1411 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: HB 1411
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 26, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
E. Cheatham Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
A. Clark Yes
J. Cooper Yes
J. Dismang Yes
L. Eads Yes
Elliott Yes
J. English Yes
S. Flowers Yes
K. Hammer Yes
J. Hendren Yes
K. Ingram Yes
M. Johnson Yes
G. Leding Yes
M. Pitsch Yes
B. Sample Yes
J. Sturch Yes
D. Wallace Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Ronald Caldwell Republican Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Ricky Hill Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Bruce Maloch Democratic Yes
Jason Rapert Republican Yes
Larry Teague Democratic Yes
T. Garner No
B. Ballinger Not Voting
B. Davis Not Voting
B. Johnson Not Voting
G. Stubblefield Not Voting
Scott Flippo Republican Not Voting
Bart Hester Republican Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.