Vote on HR 1090 - Read and failed of adoption

  • Bill: HR 1090
  • Motion Text: Read and failed of adoption
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 07, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 65
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 14 1
Republican 22 41 2
Unknown 9 10 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wade Andrews Republican Yes
Mary Bentley Republican Yes
K. Brown Yes
M. Brown Yes
Rebecca Burkes Republican Yes
John Carr Yes
Cameron Cooper Republican Yes
Cindy Crawford Republican Yes
Hope Duke Republican Yes
Furman Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
Zack Gramlich Republican Yes
Delia Haak Republican Yes
D. Hodges Yes
G. Hodges Yes
Wayne Long Republican Yes
Robin Lundstrum Republican Yes
Julie Mayberry Republican Yes
Mindy McAlindon Republican Yes
Austin McCollum Republican Yes
B. McKenzie Yes
Josh Miller Republican Yes
Aaron Pilkington Republican Yes
Chad Puryear Republican Yes
David Ray Republican Yes
Rose Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
R. Scott Richardson Yes
Kendon Underwood Republican Yes
Steve Unger Republican Yes
Richard Womack Republican Yes
Brandon Achor Republican No
Barker No
Howard Beaty Republican No
Rick Beck Republican No
Mark Berry Republican No
Stan Berry Republican No
Harlan Breaux Republican No
Keith Brooks Republican No
Joey Carr Republican No
Fran Cavenaugh Republican No
Nicole Clowney Democratic No
Andrew Collins Democratic No
Bruce Cozart Republican No
Carol Dalby Republican No
Matt Duffield Republican No
Eaves No
Denise Ennett Democratic No
Eubanks No
Evans No
Deborah Ferguson Democratic No
K. Ferguson No
Charlene Fite Republican No
Lanny Fite Republican No
Vivian Flowers Democratic No
Jack Fortner Republican No
Denise Garner Democratic No
Jimmy Gazaway Republican No
R.J. Hawk Republican No
Mike Holcomb Republican No
Steve Hollowell Republican No
Ashley Hudson Democratic No
Lane Jean Republican No
Jack Ladyman Republican No
Roger Lynch Republican No
John Maddox Republican No
Steve Magie Democratic No
Rick McClure Republican No
Tippi McCullough Democratic No
Mark McElroy Republican No
Richard McGrew Republican No
Ron McNair Republican No
Stephen Meeks Republican No
Jon Milligan Republican No
J. Moore No
K. Moore No
Milton Nicks Democratic No
Stetson Painter Republican No
Shad Pearce Republican No
Mark Perry Democratic No
J. Richardson No
Bart Schulz Republican No
Jamie Scott Democratic No
T. Shephard No
Joy Springer Democratic No
Trey Steimel Republican No
Dwight Tosh Republican No
DeAnn Vaught Republican No
Steven Walker Republican No
Jeff Wardlaw Republican No
Les Warren Republican No
Danny Watson Republican No
David Whitaker Democratic No
Jeremy Wooldridge Republican No
Jim Wooten Republican No
M. Shepherd No
Fred Allen Democratic Not Voting
L. Johnson Not Voting
Carlton Wing Republican Not Voting
Marcus Richmond Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.