Vote on SB 240 - Floor Amendment 0718s

  • Bill: SB 240
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment 0718s
  • Legislative Session: New Hampshire 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 14
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 0 13 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou D'Allesandro Democratic Yes
David Watters Democratic Yes
Donna Soucy Democratic Yes
Tom Sherman Democratic Yes
Cindy Rosenwald Democratic Yes
Jay Kahn Democratic Yes
Kevin J. Cavanaugh Democratic Yes
Sue Prentiss Democratic Yes
Becky Whitley Democratic Yes
Rebecca Perkins Kwoka Democratic Yes
Chuck Morse Republican No
Sharon Carson Republican No
Jeb Bradley Republican No
John Reagan Republican No
Gary L. Daniels Republican No
Kevin Avard Republican No
Regina Birdsell Republican No
Bob J. Giuda Republican No
James Gray Republican No
Ruth Ward Republican No
Bill Gannon Republican No
Harold F. French Republican No
Denise Ricciardi Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Hampshire General Court.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.