Vote on HB 18-1433 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1433
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 12
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 1 0
Independent 0 1 0
Republican 5 9 0
Unknown 6 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Court Yes
Garcia Yes
Kerr Yes
Neville T. Yes
Williams A. Yes
President Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Lucia Guzman Democratic Yes
Matt Jones Democratic Yes
Daniel Kagan Democratic Yes
John Kefalas Democratic Yes
Beth Martinez Humenik Republican Yes
Michael Merrifield Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Gardner No
Irene Aguilar Democratic No
Randy Baumgardner Republican No
John Cooke Republican No
Larry Crowder Republican No
Owen Hill Republican No
Chris Holbert Republican No
Cheri Jahn Independent No
Kent Lambert Republican No
Kevin Lundberg Republican No
Vicki Marble Republican No
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.