Vote on SB 262 - Motion 8\To Concur

  • Bill: SB 262
  • Motion Text: Motion 8\To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2009-2010 Session
  • Date: Aug 07, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 0
Absent 7
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 4
Republican 16 0 1
Unknown 7 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Basnight(Chair) Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Davis Yes
Jones Yes
Queen Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
W. Edward Goodall Republican Yes
Steve Goss Democratic Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Jim Jacumin Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Don Vaughan Democratic Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Absent
Tony Foriest Democratic Absent
Graham Absent
Stevens Absent
Bob Atwater Democratic Absent
Julia Boseman Democratic Absent
Larry Shaw Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.