Vote on SB 4 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: SB 4
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2017 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
E. Cheatham Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
A. Clark Yes
J. Cooper Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Ronald Caldwell Republican Yes
J. Dismang Yes
L. Eads Yes
Elliott Yes
J. English Yes
S. Flowers Yes
T. Garner Yes
J. Hendren Yes
J. Hutchinson Yes
K. Ingram Yes
B. Johnson Yes
U. Lindsey Yes
B. Sample Yes
D. Sanders Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
D. Wallace Yes
E. Williams Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Missy Irvin Republican Yes
Bruce Maloch Democratic Yes
Jason Rapert Republican Yes
Terry Rice Republican Yes
Larry Teague Democratic Yes
B. King No
Linda Collins-Smith Republican Not Voting
Jake Files Republican Not Voting
Greg Standridge Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.