Vote on ACR 135 - W/O REF. TO FILE ACR135 Smyth

  • Bill: ACR 135
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE ACR135 Smyth
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 5
Republican 9 0 3
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Strickland Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Not Voting
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Christine Kehoe Democratic Not Voting
Alex Padilla Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Joseph Simitian Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.