Vote on AB 431 - Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]

  • Bill: AB 431
  • Motion Text: Do pass as amended and be re-referred to the Committee on [Appropriations]
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2015
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 1
Republican 7 0 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Salas Yes
Reggie Jones-Sawyer Democratic Yes
Evan Low Democratic Yes
Chad Mayes Republican Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Gray Yes
Roger HernĂ¡ndez Democratic Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
Eric Linder Republican Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Marc Steinorth Republican Yes
Ken Cooley Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes
Marie Waldron Republican Yes
Scott Wilk Republican Yes
Mike Gipson Democratic Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Luis Alejo Democratic Yes
Frank Bigelow Republican Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.