Vote on HB 99 - SM

  • Bill: HB 99
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jun 06, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 13
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 1
Republican 2 13 0
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul S. Baumbach Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Yes
William Bush Democratic Yes
William J. Carson Democratic Yes
Nnamdi O. Chukwuocha Democratic Yes
Franklin D. Cooke Democratic Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Kerri Evelyn Harris Democratic Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kevin S Hensley Republican Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kimberly Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean M. Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Michael F. Smith Republican Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
DeShanna U Neal Yes
Edward S. Osienski Democratic Yes
Stell Parker Selby Democratic Yes
Sophie Phillips Democratic Yes
Cyndie Romer Yes
Peter C. Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican No
Richard G. Collins Republican No
Daniel B. Short Republican No
Timothy D. Dukes Republican No
Ronald E. Gray Republican No
Jeff Hilovsky Republican No
Shannon Morris Republican No
Charles S Postles Jr. Republican No
Michael Ramone Republican No
Bryan W. Shupe Republican No
Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Republican No
Jesse R. Vanderwende Republican No
Lyndon D. Yearick Republican No
Sherae'a Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.