Vote on HB 335 - Conference Rpt\Motion 8\To Adopt

  • Bill: HB 335
  • Motion Text: Conference Rpt\Motion 8\To Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Sep 14, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 11
Absent 10
Excused 1
Not Voting 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Don East Republican Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
Stevens Yes
Tucker Yes
Thomas Goolsby Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic No
Dan Blue Democratic No
Linda Garrou Democratic No
Clark Jenkins Democratic No
Berger,D. No
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic No
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic No
William R. Purcell Democratic No
Don Vaughan Democratic No
Eric Mansfield Democratic No
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic No
Stan Bingham Republican Absent
Graham Absent
Jones Absent
Robinson Absent
White Absent
Harris Blake Republican Absent
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Absent
Daniel Soucek Republican Absent
Michael P Walters Democratic Absent
Josh Stein Democratic Absent
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Abstain
Newton Abstain
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.