Vote on SB 1376 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1376
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 0 1
Republican 18 12 1
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cesar Aguilar Democratic Yes
Lorena Austin Democratic Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Patty Contreras Democratic Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Quantá Crews Democratic Yes
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John Gillette Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic Yes
Laurin Hendrix Republican Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
Lydia Hernandez Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Charles Lucking Democratic Yes
Elda Luna-Nájera Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Deborah Nardozzi Democratic Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Analise Ortiz Democratic Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Mae Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Mariana Sandoval Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Keith Seaman Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Laura Terech Democratic Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Betty Villegas Democratic Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Justin Heap Republican No
Rachel Jones Republican No
Alexander Kolodin Republican No
David Marshall Republican No
Cory McGarr Republican No
Steve Montenegro Republican No
Barbara Parker Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Austin Smith Republican No
Julie Willoughby Republican No
Alma Hernández Democratic Other
Michele Peña Republican Other
Marcelino Quiñonez Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.