Vote on HB 2621 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2621
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 02, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 14 0
Republican 14 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Justine Wadsack Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
Dave Farnsworth Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic No
Flavio Bravo Democratic No
Eva Burch Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Anna Hernandez Democratic No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Anthony Kern Republican No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Brian Fernandez Democratic No
Sally Gonzales Democratic No
Juan Mendez Democratic No
Eva Diaz Democratic No
Mitzi Epstein Democratic No
Catherine Miranda Democratic No
Priya Sundareshan Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.