Vote on HB 1169 - Do Pass Amended - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1169
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
Duhamel Yes
Foster Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Smith (VJ) Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Reynold Nesiba Democratic Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Castleberry No
Jensen (Phil) No
Klumb No
Langer No
Russell No
Schoenbeck No
Sutton No
Wiik No
Jack Kolbeck Republican No
Ryan Maher Republican No
Jim Stalzer Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.