Vote on SCR 23 - ADOPT (#170)

  • Bill: SCR 23
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#170)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 07, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
Stine Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Other
Harris Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Carter Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.