Vote on AB 1612 - AB 1612 BUDGET Concurrence- Urgency Added By BLUMENFIELD

  • Bill: AB 1612
  • Motion Text: AB 1612 BUDGET Concurrence- Urgency Added By BLUMENFIELD
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Chuck DeVore Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic No
Caballero No
Gaines No
Jones No
V. No
Manuel No
Perez No
Audra No
Strickland No
Jim Beall Democratic No
Marty Block Democratic No
Ted Lieu Democratic No
Jeff Miller Republican No
Brian Nestande Republican No
Cameron Smyth Republican No
Sandré Swanson Democratic No
Van Tran Republican No
Anthony Adams Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Tom Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Portantino Not Voting
Curt Hagman Republican Not Voting
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Not Voting
Jim Silva Republican Not Voting
Dan Logue Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.