Vote on HJR 1 - house passage

  • Bill: HJR 1
  • Motion Text: house passage
  • Legislative Session: New Mexico 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 15, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 27
Absent 0
Excused 2
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Akhil Yes
Allison Yes
Armstrong, D. Yes
Madrid Yes
Martmnez, Javier Yes
Martinez, Rudy Yes
Bash Yes
Cadena Yes
Chandler Yes
Pratt Yes
Romero, A. Yes
Romero, G.A. Yes
Roybal Caballero Yes
Salazar, Tomás Yes
Figueroa Yes
Gallegos, Doreen Yes
Stansbury Yes
Garcma, M.P. Yes
Garratt Yes
Herrera Yes
Trujillo, Christine Yes
Trujillo, Jim Yes
Trujillo, Linda Yes
Lara Yes
Eliseo Lee Alcon Democratic Yes
Gail Chasey Democratic Yes
Brian Egolf Democratic Yes
Daymon Ely Democratic Yes
Joanne J. Ferrary Democratic Yes
D. Wonda Johnson Democratic Yes
Derrick J. Lente Democratic Yes
Georgene Louis Democratic Yes
Patricia A. Lundstrom Democratic Yes
Antonio Maestas Democratic Yes
Matthew McQueen Democratic Yes
Angelica Rubio Democratic Yes
Patricio Ruiloba Democratic Yes
Debra M. Sariñana Democratic Yes
Nathan P. Small Democratic Yes
Sheryl Williams Stapleton Democratic Yes
Elizabeth "Liz" Thomson Democratic Yes
Armstrong, Gail No
Black No
Rehm No
Chatfield No
Sanchez No
Gallegos, David No
Garcia, Harry No
Gonzales No
Zamora No
Thomas A. Anderson Republican No
Alonzo Baldonado Republican No
Paul C. Bandy Republican No
Cathrynn N. Brown Republican No
Zachary J. Cook Republican No
Randal S. Crowder Republican No
Rebecca Dow Republican No
Candy Spence Ezzell Republican No
Kelly K. Fajardo Republican No
Jason C. Harper Republican No
Tim D. Lewis Republican No
Rod Montoya Republican No
Jane E. Powdrell-Culbert Republican No
Gregg Schmedes Republican No
Larry R. Scott Republican No
James R.J. Strickler Republican No
Candie G. Sweetser Democratic No
James G. Townsend Republican No
Hochman Excused
Greg Nibert Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Mexico Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.