Vote on HB 4524 - PASSAGE

  • Bill: HB 4524
  • Motion Text: PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: West Virginia 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 07, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 75
No 24
Other 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William Anderson Republican Yes
John Doyle Democratic Yes
Jeffries, J. Yes
Andrew Robinson Democratic Yes
Martin Atkinson III Republican Yes
Joe Ellington Republican Yes
Kelly, D. Yes
Larry L. Rowe Democratic Yes
Barnhart Yes
Paul Espinosa Republican Yes
Kelly, J. Yes
John Shott Republican Yes
Jason Barrett Democratic Yes
Amanda Estep-Burton Democratic Yes
Kayla Kessinger Republican Yes
Doug Skaff Democratic Yes
Mick Bates Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Cindy Lavender-Bowe Democratic Yes
Isaac Sponaugle Democratic Yes
Brent Boggs Democratic Yes
Barbara Evans Fleischauer Democratic Yes
Daniel Linville Republican Yes
Margaret Staggers Democratic Yes
Brown, N. Yes
Shawn Fluharty Democratic Yes
Little Yes
Brandon Steele Republican Yes
Brown, S. Yes
Dianna Graves Republican Yes
Linda Longstreth Democratic Yes
Erikka Storch Republican Yes
Andrew Byrd Democratic Yes
Danny Hamrick Republican Yes
Chad Lovejoy Democratic Yes
Amy Summers Republican Yes
Scott Cadle Republican Yes
Caleb Hanna Republican Yes
Maynard Yes
Randy Swartzmiller Democratic Yes
Campbell Yes
Evan Hansen Democratic Yes
Pat McGeehan Republican Yes
Sypolt Yes
Joe Canestraro Democratic Yes
John Hardy Republican Yes
Tim Miley Democratic Yes
Thompson, C. Yes
Moore Capito Republican Yes
Hartman Yes
Miller Yes
Tomblin Yes
Mike Caputo Democratic Yes
Kenneth Hicks Democratic Yes
Nelson Yes
Walker Yes
Roy Cooper Republican Yes
Joshua Higginbotham Republican Yes
Dave Pethtel Democratic Yes
Steve Westfall Republican Yes
Daryl Cowles Republican Yes
Jordan Hill Republican Yes
Phillips Yes
Williams Yes
Vernon Criss Republican Yes
Sean Hornbuckle Democratic Yes
Mike Pushkin Democratic Yes
S. Marshall Wilson Republican Yes
Mark Dean Republican Yes
John Paul Hott Republican Yes
Rodney A. Pyles Democratic Yes
Lisa Zukoff Democratic Yes
Diserio Yes
Eric L. Householder Republican Yes
Ben Queen Republican Yes
Azinger No
Gary G. Howell Republican No
Martin, P. No
Ruth Rowan Republican No
Bartlett No
Jeffries, D. No
Jeffrey Pack Republican No
Thompson, R. No
Tom Bibby Republican No
D. Rolland Jennings Republican No
Tony Paynter Republican No
Christopher W. Toney Republican No
Jim Butler Republican No
Larry D. Kump Republican No
Eric Porterfield Republican No
Terry Waxman Republican No
Tom Fast Republican No
John Mandt Jr. Republican No
Ralph Rodighiero Democratic No
Evan Worrell Republican No
Foster No
Martin, C.R. No
Matthew Rohrbach Republican No
Speaker Hanshaw No
Michael Angelucci Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the West Virginia Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.