Vote on SB 454 - Concurrence, Amendment 4

  • Bill: SB 454
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 4
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 48
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 5
Republican 17 0 3
Unknown 8 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Elgie Sims Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Morrison Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John Curran Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Mike Hastings Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Rooney Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Cullerton, T. Not Voting
Dan McConchie Republican Not Voting
Chris Nybo Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Heather A. Steans Democratic Not Voting
Linda Holmes Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.