Vote on SB 2362 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 2362
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 0
Republican 16 0 4
Unknown 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Dan McConchie Republican Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Jim Oberweis Republican Not Voting
Sue Rezin Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.