• Bill: HB 19
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 07, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 134
No 66
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 80 5 0
Republican 48 60 0
Unknown 6 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kerry Benninghoff Republican Yes
Tim Bonner Republican Yes
Rosemary Brown Republican Yes
Marty Causer Republican Yes
Gary Day Republican Yes
Matthew D. Dowling Republican Yes
Joe Emrick Republican Yes
Frank Farry Republican Yes
Mindy Fee Republican Yes
Ann Flood Republican Yes
Jonathan Fritz Republican Yes
Keith Gillespie Republican Yes
Jim Gregory Republican Yes
Keith Greiner Republican Yes
Susan C. Helm Republican Yes
Tim Hennessey Republican Yes
Johnathan D. Hershey Republican Yes
David S. Hickernell Republican Yes
Lee James Republican Yes
Barry Jozwiak Republican Yes
Joe Kerwin Republican Yes
Shelby Labs Republican Yes
Andrew Lewis Republican Yes
Zach Mako Republican Yes
Kurt A. Masser Republican Yes
Tom Mehaffie Republican Yes
Steve Mentzer Republican Yes
Rob Mercuri Republican Yes
David R. Millard Republican Yes
Brett Miller Republican Yes
Lori A. Mizgorski Republican Yes
Donna Oberlander Republican Yes
Michael Peifer Republican Yes
Tina Pickett Republican Yes
F. Todd Polinchock Republican Yes
Christopher B. Quinn Republican Yes
Jack Rader Republican Yes
Stan Saylor Republican Yes
Meghan Schroeder Republican Yes
Brian Smith Republican Yes
Curtis G. Sonney Republican Yes
Todd Stephens Republican Yes
Jim Struzzi Republican Yes
Wendi Thomas Republican Yes
Jesse Topper Republican Yes
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican Yes
Martina White Republican Yes
Ryan Bizzarro Democratic Yes
Kevin Boyle Democratic Yes
Matt Bradford Democratic Yes
Tim Briggs Democratic Yes
Amen Brown Democratic Yes
Donna Bullock Democratic Yes
Danilo Burgos Democratic Yes
Frank Burns Democratic Yes
Mike Carroll Democratic Yes
Morgan Cephas Democratic Yes
Joe Ciresi Democratic Yes
Scott Conklin Democratic Yes
Angel Cruz Democratic Yes
Mary Jo Daley Democratic Yes
Austin A. Davis Democratic Yes
Tina Davis Democratic Yes
Jason Dawkins Democratic Yes
Dan Deasy Democratic Yes
Pamela A. DeLissio Democratic Yes
Dave Delloso Democratic Yes
Anthony M. DeLuca Democratic Yes
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Fiedler Democratic Yes
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic Yes
Dan Frankel Democratic Yes
Bob Freeman Democratic Yes
John T. Galloway Democratic Yes
Nancy Guenst Democratic Yes
Manny Guzman Democratic Yes
Liz Hanbidge Democratic Yes
Pat Harkins Democratic Yes
Jordan Harris Democratic Yes
Dianne Herrin Democratic Yes
Joe Hohenstein Democratic Yes
Kristine Howard Democratic Yes
Sara Innamorato Democratic Yes
Mary Isaacson Democratic Yes
Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic Yes
Patty Kim Democratic Yes
Stephen Kinsey Democratic Yes
Brian Kirkland Democratic Yes
Bridget Malloy Kosierowski Democratic Yes
Leanne Krueger Democratic Yes
Anita Kulik Democratic Yes
Mark Longietti Democratic Yes
Maureen Madden Democratic Yes
Steve Malagari Democratic Yes
Brandon Markosek Democratic Yes
Rob Matzie Democratic Yes
Joanna McClinton Democratic Yes
Jeanne McNeill Democratic Yes
Bob Merski Democratic Yes
Dan Miller Democratic Yes
Gerald J. Mullery Democratic Yes
Kyle Mullins Democratic Yes
Ed Neilson Democratic Yes
Jenn O'Mara Democratic Yes
Danielle Otten Democratic Yes
Eddie Pashinski Democratic Yes
Nick Pisciottano Democratic Yes
Chris Rabb Democratic Yes
Mark Rozzi Democratic Yes
Chris Sainato Democratic Yes
Steve Samuelson Democratic Yes
Ben Sanchez Democratic Yes
Christina Sappey Democratic Yes
Mike Schlossberg Democratic Yes
Pete Schweyer Democratic Yes
Melissa Shusterman Democratic Yes
Brian Sims Democratic Yes
Pam Snyder Democratic Yes
Jared Solomon Democratic Yes
Mike Sturla Democratic Yes
Greg Vitali Democratic Yes
Perry Warren Democratic Yes
Joe Webster Democratic Yes
Thom Welby Democratic Yes
Dan Williams Democratic Yes
Regina Young Democratic Yes
Mike Zabel Democratic Yes
Bryan Cutler Republican Yes
Mike Armanini Republican No
Aaron Bernstine Republican No
Karen Boback Republican No
Stephanie Borowicz Republican No
Bud Cook Republican No
Jim Cox Republican No
Lynda Culver Republican No
Eric Davanzo Republican No
Sheryl Delozier Republican No
Carrie Lewis DelRosso Republican No
Russ Diamond Republican No
George Dunbar Republican No
Torren Ecker Republican No
Valerie Gaydos Republican No
Mark Gillen Republican No
Barb Gleim Republican No
Seth Grove Republican No
Joe Hamm Republican No
Doyle Heffley Republican No
Rich Irvin Republican No
Mike Jones Republican No
Josh Kail Republican No
Aaron Kaufer Republican No
Rob Kauffman Republican No
Dawn Keefer Republican No
Kate Klunk Republican No
Jerry Knowles Republican No
John Lawrence Republican No
Ryan Mackenzie Republican No
Abby Major Republican No
David Maloney Republican No
Jim Marshall Republican No
Daryl D. Metcalfe Republican No
Carl Metzgar Republican No
Natalie Mihalek Republican No
Dan Moul Republican No
Marci Mustello Republican No
Eric Nelson Republican No
Tim O'Neal Republican No
Jason Ortitay Republican No
Clint Owlett Republican No
Tracy Pennycuick Republican No
Michael J. Puskaric Republican No
Kathy Rapp Republican No
Jim Rigby Republican No
Brad Roae Republican No
Leslie Rossi Republican No
Greg Rothman Republican No
David Rowe Republican No
Francis X. Ryan Republican No
Tommy Sankey Republican No
Paul Schemel Republican No
Lou Schmitt Republican No
Jason Silvis Republican No
Craig Staats Republican No
Perry Stambaugh Republican No
Tim Twardzik Republican No
Ryan Warner Republican No
Parke Wentling Republican No
Dave Zimmerman Republican No
Jessica Benham Democratic No
Emily Kinkead Democratic No
Rick Krajewski Democratic No
Summer Lee Democratic No
Napoleon Nelson Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.