Vote on HB 1012 - Veto override - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1012
  • Motion Text: Veto override - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 13
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Curd Yes
Foster Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Craig Kennedy Democratic Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Novstrup Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Russell Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
John A Lake Republican Yes
Reynold Nesiba Democratic Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Susan Wismer Democratic Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Cammack No
Castleberry No
Duhamel No
Greenfield (Brock) No
Klumb No
Langer No
Schoenbeck No
Smith (VJ) No
Sutton No
Wiik No
Jack Kolbeck Republican No
Jim White Republican No
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.