Vote on SB 155 - Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Reddi was rejected

  • Bill: SB 155
  • Motion Text: Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Reddi was rejected
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 16, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 25
Absent 4
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 0
Republican 0 24 4
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ethan Corson Democratic Yes
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic Yes
Marci Francisco Democratic Yes
David Haley Democratic Yes
Tom Holland Democratic Yes
Cindy Holscher Democratic Yes
Pat Pettey Democratic Yes
Jeff Pittman Democratic Yes
Usha Reddi Democratic Yes
Dinah Sykes Democratic Yes
Mary Ware Democratic Yes
Larry Alley Republican No
Molly Baumgardner Republican No
Rick Billinger Republican No
Chase Blasi Republican No
Elaine Bowers Republican No
Brenda Dietrich Republican No
John Doll Republican No
Renee Erickson Republican No
Mike Fagg Republican No
Beverly Gossage Republican No
Rick Kloos Republican No
Jeff Longbine Republican No
Ty Masterson Republican No
Kristen O'Shea Republican No
Rob Olson Republican No
Virgil Peck Republican No
Mike Petersen Republican No
Dennis Pyle Republican No
Ron Ryckman Republican No
Mark Steffen Republican No
Alicia Straub Republican No
Thompson No
Caryn Tyson Republican No
Kellie Warren Republican No
Rick Wilborn Republican No
J.R. Claeys Republican Other
Dan Kerschen Republican Other
Carolyn McGinn Republican Other
Tim Shallenburger Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.