Vote on SB 443 - SB 443 Mitchell Senate Third Reading By HADLEY

  • Bill: SB 443
  • Motion Text: SB 443 Mitchell Senate Third Reading By HADLEY
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 10, 2015
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 44
Other 12
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 18 10
Republican 3 21 1
Unknown 2 5 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Autumn R. Burke Democratic Yes
Mark Stone Democratic Yes
Lopez Yes
Richard Gordon Democratic Yes
Matthew Harper Republican Yes
Atkins Yes
Cristina Garcia Democratic Yes
Chris Holden Democratic Yes
David Chiu Democratic Yes
Reggie Jones-Sawyer Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Matthew Dababneh Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Anthony Rendon Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Phil Ting Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
David Hadley Republican Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
William P. Brough Republican Yes
Brian Maienschein Democratic Yes
Tony Thurmond Democratic Yes
Jim Cooper Democratic No
James Gallagher Republican No
Ling Ling Chang Republican No
Calderon No
Salas No
Jones No
Eduardo Garcia Democratic No
Jacqui Irwin Democratic No
Young O. Kim Republican No
Gray No
Beth Gaines Republican No
Dahle No
Travis Allen Republican No
Roger Hernández Democratic No
Eric Linder Republican No
Chad Mayes Republican No
Kansen Chu Democratic No
Catharine B. Baker Republican No
Rocky J. Chávez Republican No
Ken Cooley Democratic No
Tom Daly Democratic No
Bill Dodd Democratic No
Jose Medina Democratic No
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Kristin Olsen Republican No
Jim Patterson Republican No
Marc Steinorth Republican No
Donald Wagner Republican No
Scott Wilk Republican No
Jim Wood Democratic No
Jim Frazier Democratic No
Mike Gatto Democratic No
Shannon Grove Republican No
Katcho Achadjian Republican No
Luis Alejo Democratic No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
Tom Lackey Republican No
Evan Low Democratic No
Devon Mathis Republican No
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic No
Henry Perea Democratic No
Freddie Rodriguez Democratic No
Marie Waldron Republican No
Das Williams Democratic No
Susan Eggman Democratic Other
Jimmy Gomez Democratic Other
Bonilla Other
Kevin Mullin Democratic Other
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Other
Nora Campos Democratic Other
Ed Chau Democratic Other
Jay Obernolte Republican Other
Mike Gipson Democratic Other
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Other
Cheryl R. Brown Democratic Other
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.