Vote on SCR 601 - Adopt Resolution - 2020s

  • Bill: SCR 601
  • Motion Text: Adopt Resolution - 2020s
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Special Session
  • Date: Oct 05, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 7
Absent 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Cammack Yes
Castleberry Yes
Crabtree Yes
Curd Yes
Duhamel Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Klumb Yes
Jack Kolbeck Republican Yes
Langer Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Schoenbeck Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Steinhauer Yes
Sutton Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Wiik Yes
Foster No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Jensen (Phil) No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Reynold Nesiba Democratic No
Russell No
Susan Wismer Democratic No
John A Lake Republican Excused
Novstrup Excused
Smith (VJ) Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.