Vote on HB 365 - Refused to concur in Senate amendments

  • Bill: HB 365
  • Motion Text: Refused to concur in Senate amendments
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Dec 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 42
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 23 0
Republican 36 18 0
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Becker Republican Yes
Timothy E. Ginter Republican Yes
Doug Green Republican Yes
Stephen D. Hambley Republican Yes
Jim Hoops Republican Yes
Darrell Kick Republican Yes
J. Kyle Koehler Republican Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
Riordan McClain Republican Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Rick Perales Republican Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Gary Scherer Republican Yes
Dick Stein Republican Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
Laura Lanese Republican Yes
Richard Brown Democratic Yes
Tom Patton Republican Yes
Brian Baldridge Republican Yes
Gil Blair Democratic Yes
Jamie Callender Republican Yes
Sara Carruthers Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. Crossman Democratic Yes
Haraz Ghanbari Republican Yes
Diane V. Grendell Republican Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Don Jones Republican Yes
Jeff LaRe Republican Yes
Susan Manchester Republican Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Joe Miller Democratic Yes
Jessica Miranda Democratic Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Tracy Richardson Republican Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
J. Todd Smith Republican Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
Bride Sweeney Democratic Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
Cindy Abrams Republican Yes
Bill Reineke Republican Yes
George Lang Republican Yes
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr. Republican No
Rick Carfagna Republican No
Bill Dean Republican No
Tavia Galonski Democratic No
Stephanie D. Howse Democratic No
Catherine Ingram Democratic No
Candice Keller Republican No
Scott Lipps Republican No
Adam Miller Democratic No
Mark J. Romanchuk Republican No
Michael Sheehy Democratic No
A. Nino Vitale Republican No
Scott Wiggam Republican No
Paul Zeltwanger Republican No
Thomas West Democratic No
Niraj J. Antani Republican No
Fred Strahorn Democratic No
Brigid Kelly Democratic No
Mike Skindell Democratic No
Jim Butler Republican No
Jay Edwards Republican No
Emilia Strong Sykes Democratic No
Kristin Boggs Democratic No
Kent Smith Democratic No
Juanita Brent Democratic No
Randi Clites Democratic No
Erica C. Crawley Democratic No
Sedrick Denson Democratic No
Paula Hicks-Hudson Democratic No
Brett Hillyer Republican No
Kris Jordan Republican No
Mary Lightbody Democratic No
Beth Liston Democratic No
Jena Powell Republican No
Phil Robinson Democratic No
Allison Russo Democratic No
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic No
Terrence Upchurch Democratic No
Shane Wilkin Republican No
Larry Householder Republican No
Robert R. Cupp Republican No
Al Cutrona No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.