Vote on SB 213 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 213
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 0 0
Republican 13 0 1
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Randy Gross Republican Yes
Mary Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Linda Duba Democratic Yes
John Wiik Republican Yes
Steven G. Haugaard Republican Yes
Reynold Nesiba Democratic Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Liz May Republican Yes
John Mills Republican Yes
Tina Mulally Republican Yes
Kolbeck (Jack) Yes
Maggie A. Sutton Republican Yes
Brock L. Greenfield Republican Yes
Bryan Breitling Republican Yes
Taffy D. Howard Republican Yes
Jean Hunhoff Republican Yes
Chris Karr Republican Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.