Vote on HB 1126 - Deferred to the 41st legislative day

  • Bill: HB 1126
  • Motion Text: Deferred to the 41st legislative day
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 02, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 11 0 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kenneth Teunissen Republican Yes
Tony E. Randolph Republican Yes
Peterson (Drew) Yes
Kevin D. Jensen Republican Yes
Steve Duffy Republican Yes
Ben Krohmer Republican Yes
Liz May Republican Yes
Brandei Schaefbauer Republican Yes
William Shorma Republican Yes
Tina L. Mulally Republican Yes
Eric E. Emery Democratic Yes
Randy E. Gross Republican Yes
Rocky D. Blare Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.