Vote on SB 3341 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3341
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 03, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 23
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 42 16 0
Republican 30 7 4
Unknown 19 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Welch Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Wheeler Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, William Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Christopher "C.D" Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Josh Harms Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican Yes
John D. Anthony Republican No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Sheri L Jesiel Republican No
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
David McSweeney Republican No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deb Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Dwight Kay Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican Excused
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Chad Hays Republican Excused
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.